Become a member of HBAA today

Membership

Become a member. Support your community today!

Learn more or pay dues online

News & Events

CLE on Judicial Candidate Process and Child Welfare Program - May 23

HBAA is hosting a free CLE regarding the judicial candidate process and the child welfare program, presented by our local judiciary.  The CLE is being held in conjunction with our new officer installation!  Please join us!

Date and Time: May 23, 5:30 PM (CLE, then officer installation)

Location: CLE - Austin Bar Offices, 816 Congress, 7th Floor; Officer Installation - 816 Congress Terrace

HBAA Regular Meeting and Officer Elections - May 11

Join us Friday, May 11, 2017 at 12:00 pm for our HBAA regular meeting.  Elections for our new 2018-2019 officers will be held. Free lunch and parking provided!  Our meeting will be held at the offices of the Austin Bar Association, 816 Congress Ave., 7th Floor. We hope to see you there!

More Posts »

HBAA Referral Directory

Need to find a referral for your legal matter?  This is a list of HBAA members who have agreed to be a part of our referral directory, along with contact and practice information.  HBAA provides this list as a courtesy to its visitors and makes no representation regarding the accuracy of the information below, or the services that may be provided by any attorney or firm listed below.

Do we need to make a correction?  Email us!

Click here for the full version of the directory with phone numbers and firm names.

Member Name

Practice Area

Email

Belinda Arambula

Probate Litigation, Civil Litigation, Insurance Defense, and Employment Law

barambula@bajb.com

Myrna Salinas Baumann

Employment law (Employer-side litigation, general advice and counsel, transaction diligence)

mbaumann@kslaw.com

Jesse Butler

Debt Collection, Creditors’ Rights, Bankruptcy, Commercial Litigation, LLC Formation

jbutler@legalstrategy.com

Salvador D. Castañeda

Corporate, Mergers and Acquistions, Transactions, International, Immigration

sdc@ptandclaw.com

Daniel J. Christensen

Personal injury

danjchristensen@gmail.com

Sal Davila

Labor and Employment

SDavila@littler.com

Manuel Escobar

Corporate, Real Estate, Business Transactions, Mergers and Acquisitions

mescobar@mcginnislaw.com

Vanessa A. Gonzalez

Employment

vgonzalez@bickerstaff.com

Lulu Flores

Mesothelioma Asbestos Cancer Litigation, Complex Litigation, including Mass Tort, Toxic Injury

 

Isaac Harrington

Immigration, Family-Based, VAWA, Crime Victim Visas, Naturalization & Citizenship

iharringtonlegal@gmail.com

Daryl Hayes

Personal injury

 

Belinda Herrera

Mediation in family law, employment law, family disputes re: probate, business, personal

 

Lisa Londergan

Family Law Litigation, Collaborative Law, Mediation

lisa@centraltexaslawyers.com

Eliana Maruri

Immigration (naturalization, family, residence petitions, waivers, VAWA, removal)

eliana@rubinlawtx.com

Carlos Soltero

Civil litigation (employment, commercial, wrongful death/personal injury)

csoltero@clevelandterrazas.com

Kevin Terrazas

Civil litigation (contracts, torts, employment, IP (including patent), constitutional)

kterrazas@clevelandterrazas.com

Deborah C. Trejo

Water rights, environmental, elections, open government, administrative law

deborah.trejo@kempsmith.com

Arthur Troilo III

Real estate, property management, leasing, foreclosure and fair housing

arthur@troilolawfirm.com