Become a member of HBAA today

Membership

Become a member. Support your community today!

Learn more or pay dues online

News & Events

HBAA Announces Endorsements for 2018 Elections

The Hispanic Bar Association of Austin recently had its endorsement meeting to hear from and consider endorsements for candidates in 2018 judicial and related races.  Please click here for the press release announcing our endorsements.  Thank you to all the candidates and HBAA members that attended!

April 2018 Happy Hour Courtesy of Bellhops

HBAA will host a happy hour on April 11, from 5:30 - 7:00 PM, location to be determined.  April's happy hour has kindly been sponsored by Bellhops, an online provider of local moving services - thank you to Bellhops!  Click the logo below if you would like to visit their website.

More Posts »

HBAA Referral Directory

Need to find a referral for your legal matter?  This is a list of HBAA members who have agreed to be a part of our referral directory, along with contact and practice information.  HBAA provides this list as a courtesy to its visitors and makes no representation regarding the accuracy of the information below, or the services that may be provided by any attorney or firm listed below.

Do we need to make a correction?  Email us!

Click here for the full version of the directory with phone numbers and firm names.

Member Name

Practice Area

Email

Belinda Arambula

Probate Litigation, Civil Litigation, Insurance Defense, and Employment Law

barambula@bajb.com

Myrna Salinas Baumann

Employment law (Employer-side litigation, general advice and counsel, transaction diligence)

mbaumann@kslaw.com

Jesse Butler

Debt Collection, Creditors’ Rights, Bankruptcy, Commercial Litigation, LLC Formation

jbutler@legalstrategy.com

Salvador D. Castañeda

Corporate, Mergers and Acquistions, Transactions, International, Immigration

sdc@ptandclaw.com

Daniel J. Christensen

Personal injury

danjchristensen@gmail.com

Sal Davila

Labor and Employment

SDavila@littler.com

Manuel Escobar

Corporate, Real Estate, Business Transactions, Mergers and Acquisitions

mescobar@mcginnislaw.com

Vanessa A. Gonzalez

Employment

vgonzalez@bickerstaff.com

Lulu Flores

Mesothelioma Asbestos Cancer Litigation, Complex Litigation, including Mass Tort, Toxic Injury

 

Isaac Harrington

Immigration, Family-Based, VAWA, Crime Victim Visas, Naturalization & Citizenship

iharringtonlegal@gmail.com

Daryl Hayes

Personal injury

 

Belinda Herrera

Mediation in family law, employment law, family disputes re: probate, business, personal

 

Lisa Londergan

Family Law Litigation, Collaborative Law, Mediation

lisa@centraltexaslawyers.com

Eliana Maruri

Immigration (naturalization, family, residence petitions, waivers, VAWA, removal)

eliana@rubinlawtx.com

Carlos Soltero

Civil litigation (employment, commercial, wrongful death/personal injury)

csoltero@clevelandterrazas.com

Kevin Terrazas

Civil litigation (contracts, torts, employment, IP (including patent), constitutional)

kterrazas@clevelandterrazas.com

Deborah C. Trejo

Water rights, environmental, elections, open government, administrative law

deborah.trejo@kempsmith.com

Arthur Troilo III

Real estate, property management, leasing, foreclosure and fair housing

arthur@troilolawfirm.com